Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Default
12 April 2011
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - Wednesday, 13 April 2011 06:30am - 07:00am
    Men's Prayer by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - Wednesday, 13 April 2011 09:30am - 11:00am
    Ladies Bible Study by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
21 April 2011
  • Thursday, 21 April 2011 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Maundy Thursday Service by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
24 April 2011
  • Sunday, 24 April 2011 09:30am - 12:00pm
    Easter Sunday by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
29 April 2011
  • Friday, 29 April 2011 - Saturday, 30 April 2011 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Annual MIssions Convention by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
01 May 2011
  • Sunday, 01 May 2011 12:00pm - 01:30pm
    Annual Church Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
05 May 2011
  • Thursday, 05 May 2011 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    National Day of Prayer by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
19 May 2011
  • Thursday, 19 May 2011 - Friday, 20 May 2011 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Annual District Assembly by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
18 June 2011
  • Saturday, 18 June 2011 08:00am - 04:00pm
    2nd Annual Classic Car Show by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
19 June 2011
  • Sunday, 19 June 2011 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Special Missions Speaker by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



JEvents v1.5.3   Copyright © 2006-2009