Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Default
15 March 2010
  • Monday, 15 March 2010 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Website Launch by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
30 March 2010
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2010 06:30am - 07:30am
    Men's Prayer by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2010 09:30am - 11:00am
    Women's Bible Study by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
01 April 2010
  • Thursday, 01 April 2010 - Friday, 02 April 2010 06:30am - 07:30pm
    Maundy Thursday Service by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
04 April 2010
  • Sunday, 04 April 2010 09:30am - 11:45am
    Easter Sunday by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
09 April 2010
  • Friday, 09 April 2010 - Sunday, 11 April 2010 08:00am
    Spring Time Spectacular by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
23 April 2010
  • Friday, 23 April 2010 - Saturday, 24 April 2010 12:00am - 11:59pm
    NMI Convention by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
25 April 2010
  • Sunday, 25 April 2010 09:30am - 01:00pm
    Church Annual Meeting & Potluck by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
06 May 2010
  • Thursday, 06 May 2010 09:00am - 04:00pm
    National Day of Prayer by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Thursday, 06 May 2010 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Community National Day of Prayer by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



JEvents v1.5.3   Copyright © 2006-2009