Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Default
16 May 2010
  • Sunday, 16 May 2010 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Community Celebration Night by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
20 May 2010
  • Thursday, 20 May 2010 - Friday, 21 May 2010 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Oregon Pacific District Assembly by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
01 June 2010
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2010 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Corporate Prayer Time by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
13 June 2010
  • Sunday, 13 June 2010 09:30am - 12:00pm
    Summer VBS by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
19 June 2010
  • Saturday, 19 June 2010 07:30am - 05:00pm
    Hood River Nazarene Classic Car Show by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
04 July 2010
  • Sunday, 04 July 2010 09:30am - 10:30pm
    July 4th Schedule by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
11 July 2010
  • Sunday, 11 July 2010 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Summer VBS by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
25 July 2010
  • Sunday, 25 July 2010 10:00am - 02:00pm
    VBS Celebration by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
09 August 2010
  • Monday, 09 August 2010 - Friday, 13 August 2010 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Mid Columbia Children's Camp by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
15 August 2010
  • Sunday, 15 August 2010 09:30am - 10:30am
    Jesse Larvick Speaking by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



JEvents v1.5.3   Copyright © 2006-2009